Sirny's Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
TJ

Tyler J

February 1, 2024
Trip taken February 1, 2024

"Sinry's Guide Service in Wisconsin exceeded all expectations, providing a top-notch fishing experience. From expert guidance to prime locations, every moment was a thrilling catch, making it a five-star adventure for any angler seeking unparalleled expertise and memorable fishing expeditions.

Read More
MS

Mike Stine

June 27, 2023
Trip taken June 27, 2023

Cody is very knowledgeable about his service area and the various species within. He takes the time to explain how to handle all aspects of your experience from casting, analyzing the area, and holding your catch for bomb photos! He was very patient and more than willing to help my son so I could have some time to just fish, that is something I appreciate! As an experienced fisherman myself, there were a few tricks and finesse techniques he shared that helped me. I never used a planer board before or understood the readings of side scan sonar. Now the idea of trying out a planer board myself is sounding more inviting. Even for a slow day, we boated a couple of good eaters, and my family can enjoy a fresh fish dinner.

Read More
DK

Derrek Kohl

January 16, 2023
Trip taken January 16, 2023

I'm an experienced angler with many years under my belt but I still have little experience with the big flowages in central Wisconsin. This guy was able to take me and my gf out before sunrise and set us up on fish straight away, and driving 3 hours to fish the area I was extremely thankful of that. This guy put in the work, setting and pulling out tip ups and drilled all the holes. He has an extensive amount of knowledge and is willing to share his wisdom I highly recommend him for literally whatever your trying to target.

Read More
imgimg
KK

Keith Kistinger

September 27, 2022
Trip taken September 27, 2022

Cody was awesome. He listened to what and how we wanted to fish and came up with a plan that we fished for multi species. The cold front made fishing tough. But he was extremely attentive and ever diligent. If you are coming to this area to fish and looking for a guide. Cody is a must use! Great boat and equipment and a definite passion for the sport.

Read More
imgimg
JD

Judd Dvorak

September 26, 2022
Trip taken September 26, 2022

I own a musky tackle company that specializes in custom hand tied musky bucktails. I only sponsor a select group of professionals because I take great pride in our products and only want the best to promote them. Cody Sirny is one of the guides that Indian Creek Bucktails is proud to have carrying our lineup of baits. He’s a man of the highest integrity who consistently puts his clients on fish. Most importantly he’s a true class act who runs a top notch guide service. If you want a fishing trip to remember, give him a call and he’ll make sure that’s exactly what you get.

Read More
CM

Christopher T Mcmahon

August 12, 2021
Trip taken August 12, 2021

My sons and I went out fishing and had a great day! He was very knowledgeable and had a great time we brought home 53 crappies and had a fish fry! Highly recommend him!

imgimg
JK

James Koehler

May 30, 2021
Trip taken May 30, 2021

Cody is very knowledgeable when it comes to Musky fishing , and knows his local waters like the back of his hand. Went out for a few hours and he put us on multiple fish in just a short trip.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

"If people concentrated on the really important things in life, there’d be a shortage of fishing poles" -Doug Larson

About Sirny's Guide Service Business Reviews


Sirny's Guide Service is proud to share some of the phenomenal reviews that we've received from our customers. Our team has been providing exceptional fishing experiences for years, and it shows in the overwhelming positivity of our customer feedback. We specialize in Wisconsin fishing, with an emphasis on delivering a personalized experience that fits your needs.


Sirny's Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Mosinee Guided Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Wausau, Tomahawk, Wild Rose, Nekoosa, Mosinee, Minocqua, Eagle River, Three Lakes and many waterbodies throughout the territory. .